Enrolment Enquiries Welcome

Rosary Primary School is a Catholic school located in the suburb of Watson in the Australian Capital Territory. It was founded in 1963 by the Dominican Friars and staffed by Dominican sisters. We provide a challenging and comprehensive education for students from Kindergarten to Year 6, within an atmosphere permeated by gospel values. Through its defining culture, its curriculum and Religious Education studies, our school aims to foster in individuals a rich relationship with God. We are proud of our rich history and strive to keep the Dominican spirit alive. Our school motto Veritas (Truth) is reflected and promoted in all school activities and experiences.

 

 

 

Fast Access  Links


 

In need of another copy of a form or note that was sent home from school? Download it from our Forms & Notes page.

 

 Upcoming Events - Term 1 2018 

  • Year 6 Camp - Tuesday 20th February - Friday 23rd February

  • Kinder Rest Day - Wednesday 21st February

  • Rosary Community Family Mass - Sunday 25th February 10.00am Hoy Rosary Church

  • Gelato Day - Monday 26th February 1.10pm

  • Year 5 Camp - Wednesday 28th February - Friday 2nd March 

  • Year 4 Grade Mass - Thursday 8th March 10.00am ACU Chapel

  • Year 6 Leadership Assembly - Friday 9th March 2.30pm School Hall

  • Canberra Day Public Holiday - Monday 12th March 

  • School Photos - Thursday 15th March (Full School Uniform)